Participating colleges and universities in the Electronic Texts Pilot for Fall 2012:

Baylor University
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
Colorado State University
Cornell University
Dartmouth College
Iowa State University of Science and Technology
Madison Area Technical College
Miami University
Michigan State University
Middlebury College
Northeast State Community College
Northern Kentucky University
Southern Illinois University, Edwardsville
State University of Iowa
Stony Brook University
University at Buffalo, The State University of New York
University of Alaska
University of California, Berkeley
University of Colorado
University of Hawaii
University of Kentucky
University of South Florida
University of Virginia
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
University of Wisconsin, Madison
Vermont State Colleges
Virginia Tech
Wichita State University