Skip to content

2014 NESCAC All-Conference Teams and Awards

These picks are based on our predictions for the upcoming season, including projected player growth and role changes.

First Team

Joey Kizel, Middlebury
Aaron Toomey, Amherst
Daniel Wohl, Williams
Taylor Epley, Williams
Michael Mayer, Williams

Second Team

Ben Ferris, Tufts
Matt Hart, Hamilton
Matt Vadas, Connecticut College
Connor Green, Amherst
Stephen Haladyna, Tufts

Third Team

Graham Safford, Bates
Duncan Robinson, Williams
Andrew Madlinger, Bowdoin
Keegan Pieri, Bowdoin
Chris Hudnut, Colby

All-Rookie Team

Duncan Robinson, Williams
Harry Rafferty, Wesleyan
Matt St. Amour, Middlebury
David George, Amherst
Hunter Sabety, Tufts

POY: Michael Mayer, Williams
DPOY: James Jensen, Middlebury
ROY: Duncan Robinson, Williams
COY: Michael Maker, Williams

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared.