Leadership

MLP

Womxn’s Ultimate

Josie Bourne

Josie “Jason Bourne” Bourne’s personal weakness is Subarus, but she left her last one behind in South Dakota.

When she’s not throwing discs she can be found moving rocks (professionally).

jbourne@middlebury.edu

Sidra Pierson

Sidra “Sid the kid” Pierson is California raised and snow is a pretty new thing, she’s down to make a snowman whenever.

Cannot burp and would really like to learn.

spierson@middlebury.edu

Claire Babbott-Bryan

Claire “Becky” “Babs” BB is hoping to learn electric guitar one day. Who wants to join??

Also huge PLL fan (iykyk)

cbabbottbryan@middlebury.edu

Brooke Laird

A notoriously picky eater who is often seen in pigtails and fuchsia. She throws lit parties but not right now because Covid

bclaird@middlebury.edu

MGP

Men’s Ultimate

Ian Hanson

Ian “Dogboy” Hanson loves long walks and even longer movies.

Also he is Canadian.

ihanson@middlebury.edu

Leo Sovell-Fernandez

Leo “Creek” Sovell-Fernandez’s blood runs prankster pink.

Perpetual di(s)c bag captain

lsovellfernandez@middlebury.edu

Kevin Strenski

Kevin “Big Kev” Strenski

Forever a midwestern boi. You can tell he is corn fed when you hug him, but also don’t because Covid. Check mate

kstrenski@middlebury.edu

Van Lundsgaard

Bungard Bostral aka “van” is our beautiful Party Captain.

He also does motivational speeches but only in a Minnesotan accent.

wlundsgaard@middlebury.edu