Feed on
Posts
Comments

Roster

LNAME FNAME MI EMAIL EXTN BOX_NO
Baker Aylie Marguerite ambaker@middlebury.edu 6292 2091
Cline Jeremy Steven jcline@middlebury.edu 6200 2465
Eastman Lucas Boyd leastman@middlebury.edu 4262 2726
Gerardi Hillary Marlena hgerardi@middlebury.edu 6090 3002
Giesche Alena Maria agiesche@middlebury.edu 3823 2798
Harvey Chester Wollaeger charvey@middlebury.edu 7044 3155
Kanter Maxwell   mkanter@middlebury.edu 3800 2710
Levy Tucker Dunton tlevy@middlebury.edu 6008 3511
McClary Tessa Elizabeth tmcclary@middlebury.edu 6498 3450
McKay Robert James rjmckay@middlebury.edu 3553 2900
Patterson Lindsay Katherine lkpatter@middlebury.edu 4842 3944
Sanders-Fleming Ian Frederick isanders@middlebury.edu 6466 3997
Wakefield Deborah Helen dwakefie@middlebury.edu 6253 4532
Woodard Christian Scott cwoodard@middlebury.edu 4487 4602
Zucker Nathan Solomon nzucker@middlebury.edu 4992 4639

Leave a Reply

Sites DOT MiddleburyThe Middlebury site network.