2012 Narratives

How did you get here, Alexandria Jackman ’14? https://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag-old/2012/08/01/how-did-you-get-here-alexandria-jackman-14/How did you get here, Alexandria Jackman ’14?An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism

How did you get here, Aubrey Dube ’12 https://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag-old/2012/08/01/how-did-you-get-here-aubrey-dube-12/How did you get here, Aubrey Dube ’12An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism

How did you get here, Daphee Tuzlak ’14 https://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag-old/2012/08/01/how-did-you-get-here-daphee-tuzlak-14/How did you get here, Daphee Tuzlak ’14An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism

How did you get here, Felix Klos ’14 https://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag-old/2012/08/01/how-did-you-get-here-felix-klos-14/How did you get here, Felix Klos ’14An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism

How did you get here, Joe Ortiz ’14 https://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag-old/2012/08/01/how-did-you-get-here-joe-ortiz-14/How did you get here, Joe Ortiz ’14An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism

How did you get here, Leo Moses ’14 https://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag-old/2012/08/01/how-did-you-get-here-leo-moses-14/How did you get here, Leo Moses ’14An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism

How did you get here, Maria Del Mar Rojas ’12 https://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag-old/2012/08/01/how-did-you-get-here-maria-del-mar-rojas-12/How did you get here, Maria Del Mar Rojas ’12An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism

How did you get here, Naomi Shafer ’11.5 https://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag-old/2012/08/01/how-did-you-get-here-naomi-shafer-11-5/How did you get here, Naomi Shafer ’11.5An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism

How did you get here, Pippa Stanley ’14 https://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag-old/2012/08/01/how-did-you-get-here-pippa-stanley-14/How did you get here, Pippa Stanley ’14An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism

How did you get here, Rex Ovalle ’12 https://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag-old/2012/08/01/how-did-you-get-here-rex-ovalle-12/How did you get here, Rex Ovalle ’12An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism

How did you get here, Ricky Chen ’13 https://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag-old/2012/08/01/how-did-you-get-here-ricky-chen-13/How did you get here, Ricky Chen ’13An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism

How did you get here, Sydney Alfonso ’12 https://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag-old/2012/08/01/how-did-you-get-here-sydney-alfonso-12/How did you get here, Sydney Alfonso ’12An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism

How did you get here, Veronica Coates ’14 https://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag-old/2012/08/01/how-did-you-get-here-veronica-coates-14/How did you get here, Veronica Coates ’14An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism