Feed on

Congratulations to our spring raffle prize winners:

  1. Ben Winter ’10
  2. James Vandergrift P’11
  3. Connor Burleigh ’10.5
  4. Shannon Muscatello ’13
  5. Kali Dimarco
  6. Dan Chow ’09
  7. Peter Whithers P’11.5

Thanks to everyone who supported the club by buying tickets and congratulations again to the winners!

Leave a Reply

Sites DOT Middlebury: the Middlebury site network.