Ward Prize, Class of 2010

October 14, 2007 | Comments Off on Ward Prize, Class of 2010

Congratulations to all the Ward Prize nominees from the class of 2010!

Special congratulations to the following Peer Writing Tutors nominated this year:

Elizabeth Bates, Emma Cline, Amer Dastgir, Amber L. Harris, Tamara L. Hilmes, Kelly Janis, DaWeon Ryu, Allie N. Shaffer, Daniel A. Sheron, and Lauren N. Vollmer.

Very special congratulations to this year’s winner, Emma Cline!

The rest of the Ward Prize nominees will be invited to train as Peer Writing Tutors in the spring.


Comments are closed.

Name (required)

Email (required)

Speak your mind

Sites DOT MiddleburyThe Middlebury site network.