2014 Narratives

Arnav How Did You Get Here, Arnav Adhikari ’16? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2014/05/23/how-did-you-get-here-arnav-adhikari-16/How Did You Get Here, Arnav Adhikari ’16?An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism.  

faraz How Did You Get Here, Faraz Khan ’16? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2014/05/23/how-did-you-get-here-faraz-khan-16/How Did You Get Here, Faraz Khan ’16?An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism.  

gilbert How Did You Get Here, Gilbert Kipkorir ’16? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2014/05/23/how-did-you-get-here-gilbert-kipkorir-16/How Did You Get Here, Gilbert Kipkorir ’16?  An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellowship in Narrative Journalism.

greta How Did You Get Here, Greta Neubauer ‘14.5? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2014/05/23/how-did-you-get-here-greta-neubauer-14-5/How Did You Get Here, Greta Neubauer ‘14.5?  An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism.

hai How Did You Get Here, Hai Do ’14? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2014/05/23/how-did-you-get-here-hai-do-14/How Did You Get Here, Hai Do ’14?  An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism.

isabelle How Did You Get Here, Isabelle Leibler ’17? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2014/05/23/how-did-you-get-here-isabelle-leibler-17/How Did You Get Here, Isabelle Leibler ’17?  An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism.

Jebb How Did You Get Here, Jebb Norton ‘13.5? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2014/05/23/how-did-you-get-here-jebb-norton-13-5/How Did You Get Here, Jebb Norton ‘13.5?  An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism.

jelani How Did You Get Here, Jelani Williams ’14? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2014/05/23/how-did-you-get-here-jelani-williams-14/How Did You Get Here, Jelani Williams ’14?  An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism.

leif How Did You Get Here, Leif Castren ’14 http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2014/05/25/how-did-you-get-here-leif-castren-14/How Did You Get Here, Leif Castren ’14  An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism.

luke How Did You Get Here, Luke Greenway ‘14.5? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2014/05/25/how-did-you-get-here-luke-greenway-14-5/How Did You Get Here, Luke Greenway ‘14.5?A annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism.

Melissa How Did You Get Here, Melissa Surrette ’16? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2014/05/23/how-did-you-get-here-melissa-surrette-16/How Did You Get Here, Melissa Surrette ’16?An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism.

miguel How Did You Get Here, Miguel Castillo ‘17.5? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2014/05/25/how-did-you-get-here-miguel-castillo-17-5/How Did You Get Here, Miguel Castillo ‘17.5?An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism.

mikaela How Did You Get Here, Mikaela Perry ’14 http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2014/05/25/how-did-you-get-here-mikaela-perry-14/How Did You Get Here, Mikaela Perry ’14  An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism.

Nellie How Did You Get Here, Nellie Rose Pierce ‘16.5? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2014/05/25/how-did-you-get-here-nellie-rose-pierce-16-5/How Did You Get Here, Nellie Rose Pierce ‘16.5?  An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism.

sonam How Did You Get Here, Sonam Choedon ’14? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2014/05/25/how-did-you-get-here-sonam-choedon-14/How Did You Get Here, Sonam Choedon ’14?  An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism.