2013 Narratives

How Did You Get Here, Aidesha-Kiya Vega-Hutchens ’13.5? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2013/05/13/how-did-you-get-here-kiya-vega-hutchens-14/How Did You Get Here, Aidesha-Kiya Vega-Hutchens ’13.5?“How Did You Get Here?” is an annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism.

How Did You Get Here, Benjamin Miller ’14.5? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2013/05/10/how-did-you-get-here-benjamin-miller-15/How Did You Get Here, Benjamin Miller ’14.5?“How Did You Get Here?” is an annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism.

How Did You Get Here, Blake Harper ’15? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2013/05/16/how-did-you-get-here-blake-harper-15/How Did You Get Here, Blake Harper ’15?“How Did You Get Here?” is an annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism.

How Did You Get Here, Bobin Lee ’14? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2013/05/16/how-did-you-get-here-bobin-lee-14/How Did You Get Here, Bobin Lee ’14?“How Did You Get Here?” is an annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism.

How Did You Get Here, Cameron McKinney ’14? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2013/05/10/how-did-you-get-here-cameron-mckinney-14/How Did You Get Here, Cameron McKinney ’14?“How Did You Get Here?” is an annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism.

How Did You Get Here, Harry Kihonge ’14? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2013/05/16/how-did-you-get-here-harry-kihonge-14/How Did You Get Here, Harry Kihonge ’14?“How Did You Get Here?” is an annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism.

How Did You Get Here, Isabella Tudisco-Sadacca ’13.5? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2013/05/13/how-did-you-get-here-isabella-tudisco-sadacca-13-5/How Did You Get Here, Isabella Tudisco-Sadacca ’13.5?“How Did You Get Here?” is an annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism.

How Did You Get Here, Jackie Breckenridge ’14? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2013/05/16/how-did-you-get-here-jackie-breckenridge-14/How Did You Get Here, Jackie Breckenridge ’14?“How Did You Get Here?” is an annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism.

How Did You Get Here, Otto Pierce ’13.5? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2013/05/13/how-did-you-get-here-otto-pierce-13-5/How Did You Get Here, Otto Pierce ’13.5?“How Did You Get Here?” is an annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism.

How Did You Get Here, Sam Koplinka-Loehr ’13? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2013/05/13/how-did-you-get-here-sam-koplinka-loehr-13/How Did You Get Here, Sam Koplinka-Loehr ’13?“How Did You Get Here?” is an annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism.

How Did You Get Here, Vedika Khanna ’14? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2013/05/13/how-did-you-get-here-vedika-khanna-14/How Did You Get Here, Vedika Khanna ’14?“How Did You Get Here?” is an annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism.