2011 Narratives

addie How did you get here, Addie Cleveland ’13? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2011/07/07/how-did-you-get-here-addie-cleveland-%e2%80%9913/How did you get here, Addie Cleveland ’13?An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism

amr How did you get here, Amr Thameen ’14? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2011/07/07/how-did-you-get-here-amr-thameen-%e2%80%9914/How did you get here, Amr Thameen ’14?An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism

Picture 1 How did you get here, Andrew Freeman ’13? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2011/07/07/how-did-you-get-here-andrew-freeman-%e2%80%9913/How did you get here, Andrew Freeman ’13?An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism

april How did you get here, April Dodd ’13 http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2011/07/07/how-did-you-get-here-april-dodd-13/How did you get here, April Dodd ’13An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism

catarina How did you get here, Catarina Campbell ’11? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2011/07/07/how-did-you-get-here-catarina-campbell-%e2%80%9911/How did you get here, Catarina Campbell ’11?An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism

Davis How did you get here, Davis Anderson ’13? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2011/07/07/how-did-you-get-here-davis-anderson-%e2%80%9913/How did you get here, Davis Anderson ’13?An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism

Picture 3 How did you get here, Elias Alexander ’12.5? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2011/07/07/how-did-you-get-here-elias-alexander-%e2%80%9912-5/How did you get here, Elias Alexander ’12.5?An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism

Fayezeh How did you get here, Fayezeh Mohammadpour ’14? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2011/07/07/how-did-you-get-here-fayezeh-mohammadpour-%e2%80%9914/How did you get here, Fayezeh Mohammadpour ’14?An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism

julianna How did you get here, Julianna Mauriello ’13? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2011/07/07/how-did-you-get-here-julianna-mauriello-%e2%80%9913/How did you get here, Julianna Mauriello ’13?An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism

jun How did you get here, Jun Chen ’13? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2011/07/07/how-did-you-get-here-jun-chen-%e2%80%9913/How did you get here, Jun Chen ’13?An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism

Lorena How did you get here, Lorena Espinoza, ’11.5? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2011/07/07/how-did-you-get-here-lorena-espinoza-%e2%80%9911-5/How did you get here, Lorena Espinoza, ’11.5?Produced by Aidesha-Kiya Vega-Hutchens ’13 and photography by Melissa Shapiro ’13

melissa How did you get here, Melissa Williams ’13? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2011/07/07/how-did-you-get-here-melissa-williams-%e2%80%9913/How did you get here, Melissa Williams ’13?Produced by Andrew Forsthoefel ’11 and photography by Esme Lutz ’12.5

Molly How did you get here, Molly Rose-Williams ’13.5? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2011/07/07/how-did-you-get-here-molly-rose-williams-%e2%80%9913-5/How did you get here, Molly Rose-Williams ’13.5?Produced by Luke Whelan ’13.5 and photography by Ashley Litzenberger ’11.5

moriel How did you get here, Moriel Rothman ’11? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2011/07/07/how-did-you-get-here-moriel-rothman-%e2%80%9911/How did you get here, Moriel Rothman ’11?An annual series produced by the Middlebury Fellows in Narrative Journalism

phil How did you get here, Phil Palmer ’12? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2011/07/07/how-did-you-get-here-phil-palmer-%e2%80%9912/How did you get here, Phil Palmer ’12?Produced by Luke Whelan ’13.5 and photography by Ashley Litzenberger ’11.5

sopheak How did you get here, Sopheak Chheng ’11.5? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2011/07/07/how-did-you-get-here-sopheak-chheng-%e2%80%9911-5/How did you get here, Sopheak Chheng ’11.5?Produced by Luke Whelan ’13.5 and photography by Ashley Litzenberger ’11.5