2010 Narratives

bobbyjoe How did you get here, Bobby Joe Smith III ’10? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2010/05/17/how-did-you-get-here-bobby-joe-smith-iii-%e2%80%9910/How did you get here, Bobby Joe Smith III ’10?Produced by Stephanie Joyce ’10 and photography by Caleigh Waldman ’10

carl How did you get here, Carl Gayle ’12? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2010/05/10/how-did-you-get-here-carl-gayle-%e2%80%9912/How did you get here, Carl Gayle ’12?Produced by Maya Goldberg-Safir ’12 and photography by Kylie Atwood ’12

cedar How did you get here, Cedar Attanasio ’11? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2010/05/10/how-did-you-get-here-cedar-attanasio-%e2%80%9911/How did you get here, Cedar Attanasio ’11?Produced by Alana Jenkins ’12 and photography by Kylie Atwood ’12

dane How did you get here, Dane Verret ’12? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2010/05/10/how-did-you-get-here-dane-verret-%e2%80%9912/How did you get here, Dane Verret ’12?Produced by Alana Jenkins ’12 and photography by Kylie Atwood ’12

jack How did you get here, Jack Reed ’10? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2010/05/10/how-did-you-get-here-jack-reed-%e2%80%9910/How did you get here, Jack Reed ’10?Produced by Maya Goldberg-Safir ’12 and photography by Kylie Atwood ’12

jacqui How did you get here, Jacqui Parker ’10? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2010/05/06/how-did-you-get-here-jacqui-parker-%e2%80%9910/How did you get here, Jacqui Parker ’10?Produced by Stephanie Joyce ’10 and photography by Caleigh Waldman ’10

joe_putko How did you get here, Joe Putko ’12? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2010/05/18/how-did-you-get-here-joe-putko-%e2%80%9912/How did you get here, Joe Putko ’12?Produced by Stephanie Joyce ’10 and photography by Kylie Atwood ’12

kate How did you get here, Kate Fisher ’11? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2010/05/06/how-did-you-get-here-kate-fisher-%e2%80%9911/How did you get here, Kate Fisher ’11?Produced by Bianca Giaever ’12 and photography by Caleigh Waldman ’10

ken How did you get here, Ken Grinde ’11? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2010/05/06/how-did-you-get-here-ken-grinde-%e2%80%9911/How did you get here, Ken Grinde ’11?Produced by Bianca Giaever ’12 and photography by Caleigh Waldman ’10

molly How did you get here, Molly Shane ’13? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2010/05/06/how-did-you-get-here-molly-shane-%e2%80%9913/How did you get here, Molly Shane ’13?Produced by Bianca Giaever ’12 and photography by Caleigh Waldman ’10

olivia How did you get here, Olivia Grugan ’12? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2010/05/10/how-did-you-get-here-olivia-grugan-%e2%80%9912/How did you get here, Olivia Grugan ’12?Produced by Maya Goldberg-Safir ’12 and photography by Kylie Atwood ’12

savant How did you get here, Savant Man Shrestha ’13? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2010/05/06/how-did-you-get-here-savant-man-shrestha-%e2%80%9913/How did you get here, Savant Man Shrestha ’13?Produced by Stephanie Joyce ’10 and photography by Caleigh Waldman ’10

shipnia How did you get here, Shqipnije Bytyqi ’12 http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2010/05/10/how-did-you-get-here-sqipnije-bytyqi-%e2%80%9912/How did you get here, Shqipnije Bytyqi ’12Produced by Alana Jenkins ’12 and photographed by Kylie Atwood ’12