2009 Narratives

alhaji1 How did you get here, Alhaji Abu Baker Jalloh ’11? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2010/05/05/how-did-you-get-here-alhaji-abu-baker-jalloh-%e2%80%9911/How did you get here, Alhaji Abu Baker Jalloh ’11?Produced by Mallory Falk ’09

bilal2 How Did You Get Here, Bilal Sarwary ’10? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2010/05/05/how-did-you-get-here-bilal-sarwary-%e2%80%9910/How Did You Get Here, Bilal Sarwary ’10?Produced by Sarah Harris ’11

brandon1 How did you get here, Brandon Hawkins ’11? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2010/05/05/how-did-you-get-here-brandon-hawkins-%e2%80%9911/How did you get here, Brandon Hawkins ’11?Produced by Sarah Harris ’11

hans1 How did you get here, Hans Cabra ’10? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2010/05/05/how-did-you-get-here-hans-cabra-10/How did you get here, Hans Cabra ’10?Produced by Aylie Baker ’09

htarhtar3 How did you get here, Htar Htar Yu ’08? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2010/05/05/how-did-you-get-here-htar-htar-yu-%e2%80%9908/How did you get here, Htar Htar Yu ’08?Produced by Aylie Baker ’09

israel2 How did you get here, Israel Carr ’09? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2010/05/05/how-did-you-get-here-israel-carr-09/How did you get here, Israel Carr ’09?Produced by Mallory Falk ’09

jeanine4 How did you get here, Jeanine Buzali ’09? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2010/05/05/how-did-you-get-here-jeanine-buzali-%e2%80%9909/How did you get here, Jeanine Buzali ’09?Produced by Aylie Baker ’09

annaclock1 How did you get here, Julianna Clock ’09? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2010/05/05/how-did-you-get-here-julianna-clock-%e2%80%9909/How did you get here, Julianna Clock ’09?Produced by Mallory Falk ’09

maxphoto3 How did you get here, Maxwell Kanter ’10? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2010/05/05/how-did-you-get-here-maxwell-kanter-%e2%80%9910/How did you get here, Maxwell Kanter ’10?Produced by Aylie Baker ’09

melissa1 How did you get here, Melissa Hayes ’12? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2010/05/05/how-did-you-get-here-melissa-hayes-%e2%80%9912/How did you get here, Melissa Hayes ’12?Produced by Sarah Harris ’11

mithra1 How Did You Get Here, Mithra Harivandi ’09? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2010/05/05/how-did-you-get-here-mithra-harivandi-%e2%80%9909/How Did You Get Here, Mithra Harivandi ’09?Produced by Mallory Falk ’09

scottie3 How Did You Get Here, Scott Gratton ’09? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2010/05/05/how-did-you-get-here-scott-gratton-%e2%80%9909/How Did You Get Here, Scott Gratton ’09?Produced by Mallory Falk ’09

shabana1 How Did You Get Here, Shabana Basij-Rasikh ’11? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2010/05/05/how-did-you-get-here-shabana-basij-rasikh-%e2%80%9911/How Did You Get Here, Shabana Basij-Rasikh ’11?Produced by Sarah Harris ’11

sheyenne4 How Did You Get Here, Sheyenne Brown ’09? http://sites.middlebury.edu/middmag/2010/05/05/how-did-you-get-here-sheyenne-brown-%e2%80%9909/How Did You Get Here, Sheyenne Brown ’09?Produced by Aylie Baker ’09