Agenda & Minutes

*All meetings are open; we’d love for you to attend!*

Next Meeting

Thursday, November 3, 2011
4:30 P.M.
Axinn 104

Agenda: Not yet determined

Prior Meetings

FALL 2011
Thursday, September 15, 2011
Thursday, September 22, 2011
Thursday, September 29, 2011
Thursday, October 13, 2011
Thursday, October 20, 2011
Thursday, October 27, 2011

SPRING 2011
Thursday, March 3, 2011
Thursday, March 10, 2011
Wednesday, March 16, 2011
Thursday, March 24, 2011
Wednesday, April 6, 2011
Thursday, April 14, 2011
Thursday, April 21, 2011
Thursday, April 28, 2011
Wednesday, May 4, 2011

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.