Special Congratulations to our 2013 Public Service Award Recipients!

Filed Under (Civic Engagement) by on May 20, 2013

2013 PSLA Recipients_web  

EIA Civic Engagement gives a special shout out to our 2013 Public Service Leadership Award recipients:

John M. McCardell, Jr. Public Service Award: James McMillan ’14

Bonnie McCardell Public Service Award: Simran Sabharwal ’14

Dana Morosini Reeve ’84 Memorial Public Service Award: Luke Carroll Brown ‘13.5

Newman Civic Fellows Award: Rachel Sider ’14

And six Public Service Leadership Awards to: Adam Sawamura ’13 (HOPE–Helping Overcome Poverty’s Effects); Anna Stevens ’13 (Community Friends “Big Sister”); Maggie Khuu ’13 (Xiao Pengyou mentoring), Harris Huguenard ’13 & Joseph Tamposi ’14 (Addison County Special Olympics Basketball), Mia Benjamin ’13 (Habitat for Humanity); and the Sister to Sister student organization (involving Emily Dodge ’13, Gillian Porter ’13, Kelly Suralik ’13, and Kelsanah Wade ’13).

Comments are closed.