Library Staff


Peter Liu
Library Director
831-647-4139
peter.liu@miis.edu
Peter oversees operations at the William Tell Coleman Library.


Ann Flower
Coordinator of Public Services
831-647-4135
aflower@miis.edu
Ann is a reference and instructional librarian. She helps students and faculty with their research and teaches workshops on using online research tools.


Christie Tam
Reference Librarian/Language Specialist
831-647-4135
christie.tam@miis.edu
Christie joined our staff in 2006. With an MA in Translation & Interpretation from MIIS, she brings a depth of language expertise to our team. Her languages include German, French, Spanish and basic Arabic.


Monica Wilmot
Circulation/Interlibrary Loan Services – Library Assistant
831-647-4134
monica.wilmot@miis.edu
Monica recently came on board as our new Circ Desk manager.  She has her BA in International Relations from UC Riverside where she also worked in the library.

carolpix.jpg

Carol Yelton
Circulation Services – Library Assistant
831-647-4134
carol.yelton@miis.edu
Carol joined the library staff in Fall 2007. She assists with interlibrary loan, electronic reserves and Circulation Desk operations.


Hsueh-ying Wang
Coordinator of Technical Services
831-647-4136
hwang@miis.edu
Mr. Wang oversees cataloging and technical processing for the library.

erika.jpg
Erika Johnson
Acquisitions Librarian
831-647-4138
erika.johnson@miis.edu
Erika joined the library staff in July 2007. Her responsibilities include placing orders for books, newspapers and journals. If you have any suggestions for items to add to the library’s collection, drop her an email or fill out the online form at http://monti.miis.edu/suggest.

Sites DOT Middlebury: the Middlebury site network.