Author Archive

TIAA ONE-ON-ONE COUNSELING SESSIONS WITH ERIK MOREAU

by

October – December, 2016 Thursday October 6, Davis Library 150D Wednesday October 12, Davis Library 150D Thursday October 20, Davis Library 150D Wednesday November 2, Davis Library 150D Tuesday November 15, Davis Library 150D… Read More

TIAA ONE-ON-ONE COUNSELING SESSIONS WITH ERIK MOREAU

by

July– September, 2016 Thursday July 21, Marble Works, Suite 203 Tuesday July 26, Davis Library 150D Tuesday August 9, Davis Library 150D Wednesday August 17, Davis Library 150D Wednesday August 31, Davis Library 150D Wednesday September… Read More

TIAA ONE-ON-ONE COUNSELING SESSIONS WITH ERIK MOREAU

by

April– June 2016 Thursday April 7, Davis Library 150D Wednesday April 13, Davis Library 150D Wednesday April 27, Davis Library 150D Wednesday May 11, Davis Library 150D Thursday May 19, Davis Library 150D Wednesday June 1, Davis Library 150D Tuesday June 14, Davis Library 150D… Read More

TIAA-CREF Is Changing its Name to TIAA

by

TIAA-CREF today unveiled a new identify and redesigned their website to better serve customers. Read more at https://www.tiaa.org/public/about-tiaa/news-press/press-releases/pressrelease632.html .      

Important Benefits Reminders

by

Trouble-free employee benefit plan administration requires a strong partnership between employees and Human Resources. The Human Resources Department works diligently each year-end to accurately process the thousands of required or requested benefit record… Read More

IRS Announces 2016 Plan Contribution and Benefit Limits

by

On October 21, 2015, the Internal Revenue Service announced cost-of-living adjustments affecting dollar limitations for pension plans and other retirement-related items beginning January 1, 2016. See the chart below for further details. 2015… Read More

Are You Exploring the Idea of Retiring Within the Next Couple of Years?

by

If you are considering whether (or when) to move on to the post-work phase of your life it is very likely that you have many questions. For example, you may be wondering: What… Read More

TIAA-CREF One-on-One Counseling Sessions with Erik Moreau

by

October– December, 2015 Thursday October 8, Marble Works, Suite 203 Tuesday October 20, Davis Library 150D Wednesday October 28, Davis Library 150D Thursday November 12, Marble Works, Suite 203 Wednesday November 18, Davis Library 150D Wednesday… Read More

TIAA-CREF One-on-One Counseling Sessions with Erik Moreau

by

July– September 2015 Thursday July 2, Marble Works, Suite 203 Wednesday July 15, Davis Library 150D Tuesday July 28, Davis Library 150D Wednesday August 12, Davis Library 150D Thursday August 27, Marble Works Suite 203 Wednesday… Read More

TIAA-CREF One-on-One Counseling Sessions with Erik Moreau

by

April – June 2015 Wednesday April 8, Davis Library 150D Tuesday April 14, Davis Library 150D Thursday April 30, Marble Works 201 Thursday May 7, Marble Works 201 Wednesday May 20, Davis Library… Read More

  • Middlebury Logo
Sites DOT MiddleburyThe Middlebury site network.